Name/Title Contact Info
Donna-Lee Young Rubin
Chief Executive Officer
donna-lee@rotaplast.org
(415) 252 1111 x 110
Evelyn Abad
Medical Team Coordinator
evelyn@rotaplast.org
(415) 252 1111 x 101
Linda Bullard Stoich
Associate Development Manager
linda@rotaplast.org
(415) 252 1111 x 115
Controller  (415) 252 1111 x 103
Paola Ferrate Lane

Mission Logistics Coordinator

paola@rotaplast.org

(415) 252 1111 x 111

Pete Ogilvie
Warehouse Manager
pete@rotaplast.org
(415) 252 1111 x 102
Eric Lavina
Administrative Assistant
eric@rotaplast.org
(415) 252 1111 x 113