Name/Title Contact Info
Daniel DeSanto
Executive Director
daniel@rotaplast.org
(415) 523 3645
Sue Lowe
Chief Marketing and Development Officer
sue@rotaplast.org
(415) 523-2396
Julianna Morales
Program Associate
julianna@rotaplast.org
(415) 417 5717
Pete Ogilvie
Warehouse Manager
pete@rotaplast.org
(415) 252 1111
Evelyn Abad
Medical Team Coordinator
evelyn@rotaplast.org
(415) 252 1111
Steve Brozosky
Accounting
steve@rotaplast.org
(415) 252 1111